Prosper with loyality and respect

Meet The Team

Peter Wilson
Director/Principal
Mobile: 0409 503 317
Email: peter@peterwilsonco.com

Andrew Dalton
Livestock Agent
Mobile: 0499 551 915
Email: andrew@peterwilsonco.com

Charlotte Northcott
Rural Real Estate
Mobile: 0499 442 127
Email: charlotte@peterwilsonco.com

Debbie Brockley
Residential Real Estate
Mobile: 0428 857 500

Email: debbie@peterwilsonco.com

Ross Nicoll
Rural Real Estate
Mobile: 0428 559 432

Email: ross@peterwilsonco.com

Alan Symmons
Cobram Feed & Grain Mill Manager
Mobile: 0427 712 788

Lisa Flanigan
Cobram Feed & Grain Administration
Ph: (03) 5871 1705
Ph: (03) 5871 1533
Email: Lisa@peterwilsonco.com 


Rob McCurdy
Water Trading
Mobile: 0427 940 294
Email: rob@peterwilsonco.com

Robyn Badura
Office Manager
Ph: (03) 5871 1705
Ph: (03) 5871 1533
Email: admin@peterwilsonco.com

Dee McCurdy
Administration
Ph: (03) 5871 1705
Ph: (03) 5871 1533
Email: dee@peterwilsonco.com 




 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us
T 03 5871 1533
  •  
F 03 5871 1540
  •  
PO Box 106 Cobram VIC 3644
  •